Proudly South African

Free State PSSC Offices

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Ms Juanita Fortuin Head of Programme: Restitution 0514030700
Mr Mapurunyane Bapela Head of Programme: REID 0514004200
Mr Nasele Mehlomakulu Head of Programme: RID 0514004200
Mr Steven Modise Head of Programme: Land Reform 0514004200
Mr Stephanus Minnie Head of Programme: SPLUM 0514105800
Ms Rosalind Mdubeki Head of Programmes: NGI 0514480955
Mr Serame Mzizi Director Corporate Support Services
Mr David Keofitlhetse Director Finance and Supply Chain
Mrs Maipato Sakhele Acting Director RID
Mr David Maqheku Mngcolwani Acting Registrar of Deeds

Visitors Statistics

Articles View Hits